académicos

Nombre Profesión Grado Académico Email
Marifel  Anzalone A. Médico foniatra Magíster manzalone@utalca.cl
Belén Briceño M. Fonoaudiólogo Magíster bbriceno@utalca.cl
Nancy Ferrada R. Enfermera Magíster nferrada@utalca.cl
Pedro García  M. Fonoaudiólogo Magíster pgarcia@utalca.cl
Pablo González B. Antropólogo Doctor pgonzalezb@utalca.cl
Carlos González H. Fonoaudióloga Magíster carlogonzalez@utalca.cl
Marisol Labra T. Fonoaudióloga Magíster mlabra@utalca.cl
Luis Martínez J. Prof. Castellano Doctor lmartinez@utalca.cl
Claudia Montoya S. Fonoaudióloga Magíster cmontoya@utalca.cl
Exequiel Plaza T Fonoaudiólogo Magíster eplaza@utalca.cl
Orietta San Martín Fonoaudióloga Magíster osanmartin@utalca.cl
Ma. José Quintana Ll. Fonoaudióloga Magíster mquintana@utalca.cl
Gabriel Urrutia U. Fonoaudiólogo Magíster gurrutia@utalca.cl
Miguel Vásquez C. Fonoaudiólogo Magíster mivasquez@utalca.cl
José Sazo Fonoaudiólogo Magíster © jsazo@utalca.cl
Gloria Benavides Fonoaudiólogo Magíster © gbenavides@utalca.cl